•  
     
    2020
     
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    DPhillips@glenridge.org
    Superintendent of Schools
     
     
    Mrs. Barbara Murphy
    BMurphy@glenridge.org
     Business Administrator/Board Secretary
     
      
    Ms. Elisabeth Ginsburg
    EGinsburg@glenridge.org
    President
    Curriculum

    Finance/Facilities
    Negotiations
    Personnel/Policy
    Communications
    Glen Ridge Black Diversity and Inclusion Association (GRBDIA)
    NJ School Boards Assication (NJSBA) - Alternate
    Home and School Association - GRHS
     
     
    Ms. Teresa Boyle-Vellucci
    TBoyle-vellucci@glenridge.org
     Negotiations
    Personnel/Policy
    Gas Lamp Players
    Glen Ridge Arts Patrons Association
     
     
    Mr. Michael de Leeuw
    MDeleeuw@glenridge.org
    1st Vice-President
    Curriculum (Chair)
    Negotiations (Chair)
    GRMPA
     
     
    Mr. David Campbell
    DCampbell@glenridge.org
    2nd Vice-President
    Finance/Facilities (Chair)
    Communications (Chair)  
    GRMPA
      
     
    Mr. Anthony Bonnett
    ABonnett@glenridge.org
      Curriculum
    Personnel/Policy 
    Glen Ridge Athletic Association (GRAA)
     
     
    Ms. Duval Graham 
    dgraham@glenridge.org 
    Finance/Facilities
    Communications
     
    Ms. Jocelyn Gottlieb 
    jgottlieb@glenridge.org
    Negotiations
    Glen Ridge Association for Special Education (GRASE)
    NJ School Boards Association (NJSBA)
    Home and School Association - RAS
    Home and School Association - FAS
     
     
    Ms. Tracey St. Auburn 
    Tstauburn@glenridge.org
    Personnel/Policy (Chair)
    Communications
    Glen Ridge Education Foundation (GREF)
    Home and School Association - CS
     
     
     
    Dr. Heather Yaros-Ramos 
    HYaros-ramos@glenridge.org
    Curriculum
    Finance/Facilities
    Home and School Association - LAS
     

     

     
Last Modified on January 8, 2021