• Mr. Dirk Phillips
    DPhillips@glenridge.org
    Superintendent of Schools
     
     
    Mrs. Barbara Murphy
    BMurphy@glenridge.org
     Business Administrator/Board Secretary
     
      
    Ms. Elisabeth Ginsburg
    EGinsburg@glenridge.org
    President
    Curriculum

    Finance/Facilities
    Negotiations
    Personnel/Policy
    Communications
    Glen Ridge Black Diversity and Inclusion Association (GRBDIA)
    NJ School Boards Association (NJSBA) - Alternate
    GRHS Home & School Association
     
     
    Mr. Michael de Leeuw
    MDeleeuw@glenridge.org
    1st Vice-President
    Curriculum (Chair)
    Negotiations (Chair)
    Glen Ridge Music Parents Association (GRMPA)
     
     
    Mr. David Campbell
    DCampbell@glenridge.org
    2nd Vice-President
    Finance/Facilities (Chair)
    Communications (Chair)  
    Glen Ridge Music Parents Association (GRMPA)
      
     
    Mr. Anthony Bonnett
    ABonnett@glenridge.org
      Curriculum
    Personnel/Policy 
    Glen Ridge Athletic Association (GRAA)
     
     
    Ms. Duval Graham 
    dgraham@glenridge.org 
    Finance/Facilities
    Communications
     
     
    Ms. Jocelyn Gottlieb 
    jgottlieb@glenridge.org
    Negotiations
    Glen Ridge Association for Special Education (GRASE)
    NJ School Boards Association (NJSBA)
    Ridgewood Avenue School HSA
    Forest Avenue School HSA
     
     
    Ms. Kristin O'Neil 
    koneil@glenridge.org
    Negotiations
    Glen Ridge Art Patrons
    Gas Lamp Players
     
     
    Ms. Tracey St. Auburn 
    Tstauburn@glenridge.org
    Personnel/Policy (Chair)
    Communications
    Glen Ridge Educational Foundation (GREF)
    Central School HSA
     
     
     
BOE Members Oct 2021
  • October 2021 (left to right):  Heather Yaros-Ramos, Teresa Boyle-Vellucci, Tracey St. Auburn, Elisabeth Ginsburg, David Campbell, Dirk Phillips, Michael de Leeuw, Barbara Murphy, Anthony Bonnett, Jocelyn Gottlieb, and Duval Graham.

Last Modified on September 20, 2022