•  
    BOE 2019  
     
    Mr. Dirk Phillips
    DPhillips@glenridge.org
    Superintendent of Schools
     
     
    Mrs. Barbara Murphy
    BMurphy@glenridge.org
     Business Administrator/Board Secretary
     
      
    Ms. Elisabeth Ginsburg
    EGinsburg@glenridge.org
    President
    Curriculum

    Finance/Facilities
    Negotiations
    Personnel/Policy
    Communications
    Home and School Association - RAS
     
     
    Ms. Teresa Boyle-Vellucci
    TBoyle-vellucci@glenridge.org
      
     
    Mr. Michael de Leeuw
    MDeleeuw@glenridge.org
    1st Vice-President
    Curriculum (Chair)
    Negotiations (Chair)
     
     
    Mr. David Campbell
    DCampbell@glenridge.org
    2nd Vice-President
    Communications 
    Personnel/Policy (Chair)
    Finance/Facilities
      
     
    Mr. Anthony Bonnett
    ABonnett@glenridge.org
     
      
     
    Ms. Alison Lang
    ALang@glenridge.org
    Personnel/Policy
    Communications (Chair)
    Glen Ridge Arts Patrons Association
     Home & School Association - GRHS
     
    Mr. Paul Romano
    PRomano@glenridge.org
    Finance/Facilities
     
     
    Ms. Tracey St. Auburn
    Tstauburn@glenridge.org
    Personnel/Policy
    Communications
    Glen Ridge Association for Special Education (GRASE)
    Gas Lamp Players
    NJ School Boards Associations (NJSBA)
    Alternate Home & School Association - Forest
    Alternate Funding
     
     
    Dr. Heather Yaros-Ramos 
    HYaros-ramos@glenridge.org
    Curriculum
    Negotiations
    PAGE
    NJ School Boards Association
    Home and School Association - Linden
     

     

     
Last Modified on September 20, 2019